Canadian Coupon Mom

Twitter

Posted on: August 22, 2010

Everyone is tweeting but me.. hmm.. so I took the leap and I’m now on Twitter. Not sure I know what is going on but I’m sure I will figure it all out soon enough! I follow a few blogs with great reviews and giveaways, to get extra entries they ask you to tweet about the giveaway so I thought I can do that. Now I just need followers. Do you want to follow me? Pretty please?! head over to @Couponmomcanada to follow my tweets. Thanks! I will return the favor and follow you 🙂

1 Response to "Twitter"

I follow you!!! Twitter is simple once you follow the right people. Follow @yummymummyclub for great posts, contests & fun :-))

if you need any help just let us know!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

Categories

